Parachute Sliding Comb Challenge Campaign

Parachute concluded the Sliding Comb Challenge Campaign with many KOL’s. Have a look here

1- Ashnoor Kaur

2- Kajal Aggarwal

3- Deepthi Sunaina

4- Niti Taylor

5- Tejasswi Prakash

6- Shriya Pilgaonkar

7- Juhi Godambe

8- Shivani Surve

9- Reba John

10- Shree Mayi Reddy

11- Dr Elakshi

12- Juee Vaidyda

13- Prajakta Shukre

It was a good step but the final verdict awaits, stay tuned..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.